Wait To Pleasure

No Joy
Wait To Pleasure
Released: 26-04-2013

Buy Now

  1. E
  2. Hare Tarot Lies
  3. Prodigty
  4. Slug Night
  5. Blue Neck Riviera
  6. Lizard Kids
  7. Lunar Phobia
  8. Wrack Attack
  9. Ignored Pets
  10. Pleasure
  11. Uhy Yuoi Yoi

After a string of sold-out 7” releases and a debut full length LP, Popfrenzy will be releasing No Joy's sophomore full-length effort Wait To Pleasure – an album that presents a band growing from strength to strength, lyrically and musically.

More About No Joy