Jackson Scott
Released: 26-07-2013

Buy Now

  1. Only Eternal
  2. Evie
  3. Never Ever
  4. Sandy
  5. That Awful Sound
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Wish Upon
  8. Any Way
  9. Together Forever
  10. In The sun
  11. Doctor Mad
  12. Sweet Nothing

Jackson Scott's debut Melbourne shows we’re all alone together, sharing the same tragedies, ecstasies and phenomenon. He conspired it out of isolation, deprivation and hunger…you can’t survive on candy after all.

Jackson’s trans mutative live act is to that of the occultist – achieving eternal perfection. A trio that is liquidating the senses, seeking the perfect elixir, channeling kraut, punk, surf and pop as one psych rock solvent.

More About Jackson Scott