The Violet Hour + Ariadne EP

The Clientele
The Violet Hour + Ariadne EP
Released: 08-07-2003

  1. The Violet Hour
  2. Voices in the Mall
  3. When You and I Were Young
  4. Missing
  5. Jamaican Rum Rhumba
  6. House on Fire
  7. Everybody's Gone
  8. Porcelain
  9. Haunted Melody
  10. Prelude
  11. Lamplight
  12. The House Always Wins
  13. Policeman Getting Lost
  14. Reflections After Jane (bonus enhanced video)
  15. House on Fire" (bonus enhanced video)

More About The Clientele

Popfrenzy Records : The Clientele

The Clientele
Strange Geometry
Released: 11-10-2005

The Clientele
God Save The Clientele
Released: 08-05-2007

The Clientele
Bonfires on the Heath
Released: 09-01-2010