Crazy For You

Best Coast
Crazy For You
Released: 30-07-2010

Buy Now

  1. Boyfriend
  2. Crazy For You
  3. The End
  4. The End
  5. Goodbye
  6. Summer Mood
  7. Our Deal
  8. I Want To
  9. When The Sun Don't Shine
  10. Bratty B
  11. Honey
  12. Happy
  13. Each And Every Day
  14. When I'm With You (bonus track)

Best Coast’s much-awaited debut album was recorded at Black Iris, a studio in LA’s Echo Park neighborhood, by Lewis Pesacov of the bands Fool’s Gold and Foreign Born. The result is a collection of maudlin and magical songs that approach relationships with a pure heart, a cloudy mind and pair of gas station sunglasses.

Best Coast - Crazy For You from POPFRENZY HQ on Vimeo.

Best Coast - Boyfriend from POPFRENZY HQ on Vimeo.

More About Best Coast

Popfrenzy Records : Best Coast

Best Coast
The Only Place
Released: 18-05-2012