Released: 17-09-2010

Buy Now

  1. Foreword
  2. Sistar
  3. Pixiphony
  4. Trains
  5. Koi
  6. Trax
  7. Sim
  8. Cyathea Amintae
  9. Sunny In Splodges
  10. Stop (reprise)

Kyü's debut self-titled album is not just an album. Its ten mind-bending tracks that will change the way you listen to pop music.

Building whole other-worlds out of a suitcase of instruments, kyü combine percussion, samples, beats, synths and the most comprehensive musical appetite to create vignettes of a parallel pop universe, intertwined with harmonies to keep both your heart and head whirling with excitement. Encyclopaedic in its musical references and energetic in its delivery, kyü have created a musical masterpiece that goes beyond their year together, and their years as individuals.

More About kyu